2019 Board of Directors

SCPRSA Board Roles and Responsibilities

President: Kimberly Keelor, APR
President-Elect: Angela English, APR
Vice President of Communications: Pamela Flasch
Vice President of Finance: Jeanne Reynolds
Vice President of Membership: Robert Reeves, APR
Vice President of Professional Development: Shawn Skillman
Immediate Past President: Reba Campbell
Lowcountry Regional Director: Samantha Dubay
Midlands Regional Director: Michael Shirley
Upstate Regional Director: Kelsey Nelson
Assembly Delegate: Beth Thomason, APR
Ethics Officer: Denise Blackburn-Gay, APR
Chapter Administrator: Karla Falk 
Accreditation Chair: Jacqueline Keisler, APR
Diversity Liaison: Ore Oluwole
Professional Development  Committee Chair: Shawn Skillman
Mercury Awards 2020 Chair: Michael Shirley