Board and Committees

President

Angela Parker English
First Citizens Bank
email: angela.english@firstcitizens.com

President-Elect

Pamela McNeely Flasch
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
email: pamela.flasch@bjwsa.org

Vice President of Communications

Tiffany Norton
email: tnorton@dorchestercountySC.gov

Vice President of Finance

Jeanne Davis Reynolds
Colonial Life & Unum
email: jdreynolds@coloniallife.com

Vice President of Membership

Brooks Hearn
Pinewood Preparatory School
email: brooks.hearn.pr@gmail.com

Vice President of Professional Development
Emily Moseley
Crawford Strategy
email: emily@crawfordstrategy.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

Lowcountry Regional Director
Kristine E. Neal
We Are Sharing Hope SC
email: nealk@sharinghopesc.org

Midlands Regional Director

Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
email: mrs4403@gmail.com

Upstate Regional Director
Kelsey J. Nelson
Belle Communication
email: kelsey@bellecommunication.com

Assembly Delegate

Kelly J. Davis
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com

Ethics Officer

Andrea Simrell
VantagePoint Marketing
email: asimrell@vantagep.com

Bylaws, Leadership Continuity & Nominations Chair

Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

Mercury Awards Chair

Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
email: mrs4403@gmail.com

Mercury Awards – Judging Chair

Kelly J. Davis
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com