Board and Committees

President
Angela Parker English
First Citizens Bank
email: angela.english@firstcitizens.com

President-Elect
Pamela McNeely Flasch
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
email: pamela.flasch@bjwsa.org

Vice President of Communications
Pamela McNeely Flasch
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
email: pamela.flasch@bjwsa.org

Vice President of Finance

Jeanne Davis Reynolds
Colonial Life & Unum
email: jdreynolds@coloniallife.com

Vice President of Membership
Brooks Hearn
Pinewood Preparatory School
email: bhearn@pinewoodprep.com

Vice President of Professional Development
Emily Moseley
Crawford Strategy
email: emily@crawfordstrategy.com

Immediate Past President
Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

Lowcountry Regional Director
Kristine E. Neal
We Are Sharing Hope SC
email: nealk@sharinghopesc.org

Midlands Regional Director
Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
email: mshirley@scchildren.org

Assembly Delegate
Kelly J. Davis
University of South Carolina
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com

Ethics Officer

Andrea Simrell
VantagePoint Marketing
email: asimrell@vantagep.com

Professional Development Committee Chair
Shawn Skillman
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
email: shawn.skillman@bcbssc.com

Bylaws, Leadership Continuity & Nominations Chair
Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

Mercury Awards Chair
Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
email: mshirley@scchildren.org

Mercury Awards – Judging Chair
Kelly J. Davis
University of South Carolina
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com