Board and Committees

President

Pamela McNeely Flasch
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
email: pamela.flasch@bjwsa.org

President-Elect

Brooks Hearn
Dorchester County Economic Development
email: brooks.hearn.pr@gmail.com

Vice President of Communications
Meredith Amber Hagen
email: meredith.hagen@gmail.com

Diversity & Inclusion Liaison

Ore Oluwole
email: ooluwole1@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance
Lee Goble
Central Carolina Community Foundation
email: lee@yourfoundation.org

Vice President of Membership

Tiffany Norton
email: TJNorton19@gmail.com

Vice President of Professional Development

Adrian Mitchell Grimes
South Carolina Research Authority
email: adrian.grimes@scra.org

Immediate Past President

Angela Parker English, APR
First Citizens Bank
email: angela.english@firstcitizens.com

Lowcountry Regional Director
Kristine E. Neal, APR
We Are Sharing Hope SC
email: nealk@sharinghopesc.org

Midlands Regional Director

Katherine
Dominion Energy
email: mary.wilson.watson@dominionenergy.com

Upstate Regional Director

Phil Watson
Michelin North America
email: phil.watson@michelin.com

Assembly Delegate

Kelly J. Davis, APR, Fellow PRSA
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com

Ethics Officer

Andrea Simrell, APR
Good Judgment, Inc.
email: amsimrell@gmail.com

Accreditation Chair
Ashley M. Dusenbury, APR
Prisma Health Midlands Foundation
email: Ashley.Dusenbury@PrismaHealth.org

Bylaws, Leadership Continuity & Nominations Chair

Angela Parker English, APR
First Citizens Bank
email: angela.english@firstcitizens.com

Mercury Awards Chair
Catherine Ramirez
Chernoff Newman
email: catherine.ramirez@chernoffnewman.com

Mercury Awards – Judging Chair
Ashley M. Dusenbury, APR
Prisma Health Midlands Foundation
email: Ashley.Dusenbury@PrismaHealth.org