Board and Committees

President
Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

President-Elect
Angela Parker English
First Citizens Bank
email: angela.english@firstcitizens.com

Vice President of Communications
Pamela McNeely Flasch
Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
email: pamela.flasch@bjwsa.org

Vice President of Finance
Jeanne Davis Reynolds
Colonial Life & Unum
email: jdreynolds@coloniallife.com

Vice President of Membership
Robert L. Reeves
Anderson University
email: rreeves@andersonuniversity.edu

Vice President of Professional Development
Shawn Skillman
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
email: shawn.skillman@bcbssc.com

Immediate Past President
Reba Hull Campbell
The Medway Group
email: rebahcampbell@gmail.com

Lowcountry Regional Director
Samantha Dubay
HDR
email: Samanthacdubay@gmail.com

Midlands Regional Director
Michael Shirley
Children's Trust of South Carolina
email: mshirley@scchildren.org

Ethics Officer
Denise Blackburn-Gay
Marketing Strategies, Inc.
email: denise@marketingstrategiesinc.com

Professional Development Committee Chair
Shawn Skillman
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
email: shawn.skillman@bcbssc.com

Bylaws, Leadership Continuity & Nominations Chair
Reba Hull Campbell
The Medway Group
email: rebahcampbell@gmail.com

Mercury Awards Chair
Kimberly Ann Keelor
The Citadel
email: kkeelor@citadel.edu

Mercury Awards – Judging Chair
Kelly J. Davis
University of South Carolina
email: kelly@davispublicrelations.com